Red Alert

Nars Lip Pencil
OOH LA LA!

As I have not posted in a while,  I assure you my time away didn’t go by without some fashion and beauty leg work.  In my spare time I perused magazines and websites, and became a familiar face to many cosmetic counters, filling my fancy with new products, which lead me to what is now my new favorite cosmetic bag must have, NARS’s lip pencil in Jungle Red ($22)   As of late, I have become obsessed with having a sexy, pouty, red lip mouth, and thanks to this awesome lip pencil my lips will the main attraction in all my makeup looks… it glides on like butter, but has the staying power of a true matte.  Narscosmetics.com

Leave a Reply

